GP 2020 Sorted on Laps

All In Tokoroa

F4 Grand Prix

Race started at 14:44:45

Tokoroa 0.765 km					
16/02/2020 03:30 p.m.					
10/02/2020 03:30 p.iii.					
			_	_	

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm
1	88	Nathanael Diprose	F4	41		29:28.932	41.152
2	26	Dylan Byrne	F4	40	1 Lap	29:30.502	41.727
3	92	Regan Griffiths	F4	40	1 Lap	29:42.799	41.976
4	11	Paul Ellis	F4	39	2 Laps	30:01.316	43.809
5	72	Andrew Adlam	F4	39	2 Laps	30:01.405	44.067
6	42	James Cunningham	F4	39	2 Laps	30:04.115	44.150
7	5W	Malcolm Nabbs	F4	37	4 Laps	29:48.115	46.177
8	84	Aderino Sugiarto	F4	37	4 Laps	30:02.120	46.427
9	5	Anthony Playdon	F4	37	4 Laps	30:03.998	46.392
10	14	Roger Whitmarsh	F4	37	4 Laps	30:12.488	46.428
11	13	Henk Zeeven	F4	36	5 Laps	29:40.030	47.099
Not clas	ssified						
DNF	77	Blair Lambarth	F4	37	DNF	28:23.797	42.226
DNF	3	Gary Cunningham	F4	20	DNF	14:53.490	41.249
DNF	7	Caleb Adlam	F4	13	DNF	9:15.913	41.153
DNF	4	Tim Coopey	F4	5	DNF	4:42.350	45.448
DNS	17	Peter Bradder	F4		DNS		

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by
1 Lap	63.832	41.152	66.923	88 - Nathanael Diprose

Chief of Timing & Scoring Brooke

Orbits

GP 2020

All In

F5 Grand Prix

Race started at 13:36:50

Sorted on Laps

16/02/2020 01:45 p.m.

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm	
1	92	Regan Griffiths	F5	29		21:16.944	43.688	
2	58	Nathanael Diprose	F5	29	12.374	21:29.318	43.708	
3	77	Blair Lambarth	F5	28	1 Lap	21:49.322	46.027	
4	4	Tim Coopey	F5	28	1 Lap	22:04.610	46.710	
5	5	Malcolm Nabbs	F5	27	2 Laps	21:30.461	47.222	
6	6	James Cunningham	F5	26	3 Laps	21:28.194	48.926	
7	14	Roger Whitmarsh	F5	26	3 Laps	21:45.846	48.260	
8	65	Henk Zeeven	F5	26	3 Laps	21:56.302	49.801	

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by
12.374	62.545	43.688	63.038	92 - Regan Griffiths

Chief of Timing & Scoring Brooke

Orbits

GP 2020 Sorted on Laps

All In Tokoroa

F4 Grand Prix

Race started at 14:44:45

Tokoroa 0.765 km					
16/02/2020 03:30 p.m.					
10/02/2020 03:30 p.iii.					
			_	_	

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm
1	88	Nathanael Diprose	F4	41		29:28.932	41.152
2	26	Dylan Byrne	F4	40	1 Lap	29:30.502	41.727
3	92	Regan Griffiths	F4	40	1 Lap	29:42.799	41.976
4	11	Paul Ellis	F4	39	2 Laps	30:01.316	43.809
5	72	Andrew Adlam	F4	39	2 Laps	30:01.405	44.067
6	42	James Cunningham	F4	39	2 Laps	30:04.115	44.150
7	5W	Malcolm Nabbs	F4	37	4 Laps	29:48.115	46.177
8	84	Aderino Sugiarto	F4	37	4 Laps	30:02.120	46.427
9	5	Anthony Playdon	F4	37	4 Laps	30:03.998	46.392
10	14	Roger Whitmarsh	F4	37	4 Laps	30:12.488	46.428
11	13	Henk Zeeven	F4	36	5 Laps	29:40.030	47.099
Not clas	ssified						
DNF	77	Blair Lambarth	F4	37	DNF	28:23.797	42.226
DNF	3	Gary Cunningham	F4	20	DNF	14:53.490	41.249
DNF	7	Caleb Adlam	F4	13	DNF	9:15.913	41.153
DNF	4	Tim Coopey	F4	5	DNF	4:42.350	45.448
DNS	17	Peter Bradder	F4		DNS		

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by
1 Lap	63.832	41.152	66.923	88 - Nathanael Diprose

Chief of Timing & Scoring Brooke

Orbits

GP 2020

All In

F5 Grand Prix

Race started at 13:36:50

Sorted on Laps

16/02/2020 01:45 p.m.

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm	
1	92	Regan Griffiths	F5	29		21:16.944	43.688	
2	58	Nathanael Diprose	F5	29	12.374	21:29.318	43.708	
3	77	Blair Lambarth	F5	28	1 Lap	21:49.322	46.027	
4	4	Tim Coopey	F5	28	1 Lap	22:04.610	46.710	
5	5	Malcolm Nabbs	F5	27	2 Laps	21:30.461	47.222	
6	6	James Cunningham	F5	26	3 Laps	21:28.194	48.926	
7	14	Roger Whitmarsh	F5	26	3 Laps	21:45.846	48.260	
8	65	Henk Zeeven	F5	26	3 Laps	21:56.302	49.801	

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by
12.374	62.545	43.688	63.038	92 - Regan Griffiths

Chief of Timing & Scoring Brooke

Orbits

 GP 2020

 All In
 Tokoroa 0.765 km

 Sidecar Grand Prix
 16/02/2020 01:55 p.m.

 Race started at 13:03:38

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm	
1	57	Desmond James & Caleb Adlam	Sidecar	20		18:10.894	53.353	
2	11	Scott Griffiths and Kerry Griffiths	Sidecar	20	21.488	18:32.382	53.386	
3	35	Andrew Adlam and Malcom Nabbs	Sidecar	20	42.721	18:53.615	54.722	
4	21	Daimyn Nagle & Louis Scrivener	Sidecar	19	1 Lap	18:43.471	58.400	
5	47	Barry Fane & Aida Gulbranson	Sidecar	19	1 Lap	19:05.790	58.882	
6	65	James and Henk	Sidecar	18	2 Laps	18:18.966	56.957	

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by
21 488	50 49 1	53 353	51 618	57 - Desmond James & Caleh Adlam

Chief of Timing & Scoring Brooke

Orbits

 GP 2020

 All In
 Tokoroa 0.765 km

 Sidecar Grand Prix
 16/02/2020 01:55 p.m.

 Race started at 13:03:38

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Laps	Diff	Total Tm	Best Tm	
1	57	Desmond James & Caleb Adlam	Sidecar	20		18:10.894	53.353	
2	11	Scott Griffiths and Kerry Griffiths	Sidecar	20	21.488	18:32.382	53.386	
3	35	Andrew Adlam and Malcom Nabbs	Sidecar	20	42.721	18:53.615	54.722	
4	21	Daimyn Nagle & Louis Scrivener	Sidecar	19	1 Lap	18:43.471	58.400	
5	47	Barry Fane & Aida Gulbranson	Sidecar	19	1 Lap	19:05.790	58.882	
6	65	James and Henk	Sidecar	18	2 Laps	18:18.966	56.957	

Margin of Victory	Avg. Speed	Best Lap Tm	Best Speed	Best Lap by
21 488	50 49 1	53 353	51 618	57 - Desmond James & Caleh Adlam

Chief of Timing & Scoring Brooke

Orbits