2022 NEW ZEALAND GRAND PRIX TITLE

Held 8-9 January 2022

At Mike Pero Motorsport Park, Ruapuna

FORMULA I

1st Mitchell REES

2nd Alastair HOOGENBOEZEM

3rd Tony REES

FORMULA II

1st Jake LEWIS

2nd Avalon BIDDLE

3rd Seth DEVEREUX

FORMULA III

1st Dave FELLOWS

2nd Richard MARKHAM-BARRETT

3rd Jonny LEWIS

250 PRODUCTION

1st Samuel GUTHRIE

2nd Hayden FREEMAN

3rd Nick CLARKE

