ATV – Dennis Cox

Cross Country – Paul Whibley & Claire Clare

Motocross – Stu McCulloch & Sonia Cloke

Women’s – Rebecca Murray

Please join us in extending a warm welcome to these passionate individuals who have generously offered their time and skills to support our shared goals.    Our new Commissioners bring a diverse range of experience and perspectives which will undoubtedly enrich and strengthen our efforts in advancing our sport.

We are grateful to all of Commissioners that volunteer their time to our Sport.