Motorcycling New Zealand and Enduro Commissioner Justin Stevenson are proud to announce the 2020 New Zealand Enduro Championship winners.

OVERALL (pictured) 
1st – Hamish Macdonald
2nd – Dylan Yearbury
3rd – Seth Reardon

E1 0-200cc 2stroke, 0-300 4stroke
1st – Seth Reardon
2nd – James Scott
3rd – Wil Yeoman

E2 201-Open 2stroke
1st – Dylan Yearbury
2nd – Jason Davis
3rd – Richard Sutton

E3 301-Open 4stroke
1st – Tom Buxton
2nd – Paul Whibley
3rd – Richard Falloon

1st – Natasha Cairns
2nd – Deidre Kiernan
3rd – Hannah Rushworth

Veteran 40+ Open
1st – Hugh Lintott
2nd – Sean Clarke
3rd – Spence McClintock

Veteran 50-54 years
1st – Don Munro
2nd – Roger McKay
3rd – Philip Bly

Veteran 55+
1st – Mark Newton
2nd – Phil Skinner
3rd – Mark De Lautour

Congratulations to all our winners and thank you to our Enduro Commissioner, Justin Stevenson, our Host Clubs (Bush Riders Motorcycle Club & Kapi Mana Motorcycle Club) and all our riders for making this event happen.